Joyous Life

Chakra Earrings from India

(2 reviews) Write a Review
SKU: 219044
Gemstones represent the seven chakras with their colors. The word means 'wheel' and refers to the points of spiritual and physical energy in the human body. Violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange and red represent the crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root, and each is linked to a different mantra. Handcrafted by Rituu, these colorful earrings combine a medley of amethyst, aquamarine and iolite with golden citrine, peridot, carnelian and garnet.

.925 Sterling silver
  • Sterling silver, citrine, amethyst, aquamarine, iolite, peridot, carnelian, garnet
  • 0 oz
  • 2.4 inches L x 0.4 inches W
  • Made in India

Meet the Artist

Rituu Agarwal

2 Reviews

  • 5
    Oh, my!

    Posted by Jacqueline on Oct 26th 2019

    I just love these earrings. Colorful, just the right length, comfortable, and all-around awesome. They make me smile :)

  • 4
    Very pretty and light

    Posted by Karen on Jul 30th 2018

    These are really pretty and sparkling. Add a nice mix of color around my face and goes with so many things.