Putumayo Music CD of Indian Songs

(1 review) Write a Review
SKU: 334795
Putumayo World Music presents 'India', a CD collection showcasing India’s rich musical variety, from traditional and acoustic music to Bollywood and electronica. India’s emergence as a global economic power has brought increased awareness of this extraordinarily diverse country’s multicultural offerings, its music foremost among them.

Track list:
  • 'Zara Zara' by Bombay Jayashri
  • 'Khwaab' by Niraj Chag feat. Swati Natekar
  • 'Naino Sey' by Sanjay Divecha featuring Kailash Kher
  • 'Shiva Panchakshara Stotram / Shiva Shadakshara Stotram' by Uma Mohan
  • 'Homeward Journey' by Satish Vyas
  • 'Tere Bina' by A. R. Rahman and Chinmayee
  • 'Nagumomo' by Susheela Raman
  • 'Vo Kuch' by Kiran Ahluwalia
  • 'Maavan Te Tiyan' by Rajeshwari Sachdev
  • 'Ganesha' by Deepak Ram
  • Ships fast from USA
  • Compact disc in paper board case
  • 0.17 lbs
  • 5 inches H x 5.5 inches W x 0.3 inches D
  • Made in USA

Meet the Artist


1 Review

  • 5
    Great CD

    Posted by Joanne on Jul 4th 2020

    Lovely music. Wonderful to listen to each day!