Acoustic Yoga

Putumayo World Music Acoustic Yoga CD

Was: $14.98
Now: $13.48
(2 reviews) Write a Review
SKU: 334847
Acoustic Yoga' is the 4th album in Putumayo’s acclaimed yoga series that promotes relaxation through global music journeys. Weaving expressive, acoustic instruments together with warm, soulful vocals, this 66 minute collection is designed to leave the listener feeling a sense of calm and peace.

Track list:
  • 'In Sunlight' by Tina Malia
  • 'Amandamayi' by Brenda McMorrow
  • 'Twilight' by Todd Boston
  • 'Devi Puja' by Baird Hersey & PRANA with Krishna Das
  • 'Urogendo (Journey)' by Mighty Popo
  • 'Kol Galgal (The Voice Of The Wheel)' by Tina Malia
  • 'Journey Within' by Saggio
  • 'Amanke Dionti' by Ablaye Cissoko & Volker Goetze
  • 'Invocation (Chaitanya Mantra)' by The Hanumen
  • 'Colorado' by Lotus
  • 'Cymbolic' by Acoustic Mandala Project
  • Ships fast from USA
  • Compact disc in paper board case
  • 0.17 lbs
  • 5 inches H x 5.5 inches W x 0.3 inches D
  • Made in USA

Meet the Artist


2 Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Sharon on Apr 11th 2020

    I have been collecting their music for years now and such a cultural experience, I have not encountered one CD yet that I did not thoroughly enjoy.

  • 5
    Great music for Yoga

    Posted by Mary on Jan 8th 2020

    My sister loves this music for her daily yoga session.